Winter Contest 2020

The following bands have entered the ODBBA Winter Contest on 22nd and 23rd February (in alphabetical order).

Championship Section:
1. Kidlington Concert Brass (Trevor Jones)
2. The Langley Band (Cliff Parker)
3. Regent Brass (Paul Archibald)

First Section:
1. A.W. Parker (Drybrook) Band (Joshua Ruck)
2. Bedworth Brass (Wayne Ruston)
3. Cawston Band (Leigh Sharpe)
4. City of Bristol Brass Band (Ian Holmes)
5. Hyde Band (Nigel Seaman)
6. Regent Brass (Paul Archibald)
7. Shirley Band (Tom Stoneman)
8. SPAL Sovereign Brass (TBC)

Second Section:
1. Oxford Cherwell Brass (Terry Brotherhood)
2. The Wigston Band (Rob Boulter)
3. Wotton Under Edge & District (Ian Dickinson)

Third Section:
1. Cheltenham Silver (David Crowe)
2. City of Bath Brass Band (Martin Perry)
3. Cubbington Silver Band (Mark Phillips)
4. Gosport Solent Brass (Colin Garner)
5. Jubilee Brass (Oxford) Band (Clifford Sadler)
6. Ocean Brass (Martin Humphries)
7. Ratby Mid Band (Gary Perrin)
8. Shipston Town Band (Howard Gibbs)
9. Tadley Concert Brass (Paul Chapman)

Fourth Section:
1. Abbey Brass (Abingdon) Band (Rob Tompkins)
2. Bletchington Silver Band (Sheldon Barwick)
3. Brunel Brass Academy (Ben Halstead)
4. City of Oxford Silver Band (Gareth Coulson)
5. Coventry Festival Band (Allen Wheelhouse)
6. Wantage Academy Brass (Nikki Jones)
7. Witney Town Band (Chris Barker)

Unregistered Section:
1. City of Oxford Silver Training Band (Catherine Westbury-Cook)
2. Hook Norton Brass Band (Shaun Humphries)
3. Watership Brass (Mark Picken)
4. Yarnton Band (Guy James)

Close Bitnami banner